Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 43 of 43

Thread: The 2057 Season Sim has been run thread.

  1. #41
    FFL Commissioner Hooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Detroit Lions
    Posts
    2,094
    Midweek complete.

    4 files imported.

  2. #42
    FFL Commissioner Hooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Detroit Lions
    Posts
    2,094
    Conference Championship Playoffs Complete.


    1 files imported.


    Controlled teams making transactions: .
    Controlled teams adjusting rosters: .
    Controlled teams shuffling depth charts: .
    Controlled teams adjusting game plans: .

    html will load shortly


    Our Next Sim is 2057 Franchise Bowl on Friday.


    Monday, September 24 Week 16
    Tuesday, September 25 OPEN
    Wednesday, September 26 Week 17
    Thursday, September 27 OPEN
    Friday, September 28
    Wild Card Playoffs

    Saturday, September 29 OFF

    Sunday, September 30 OFF




    Monday, October 1 Conference Semifinal Playoffs

    Tuesday, October 2 OPEN

    Wednesday, October 3 Conference Championship Playoffs

    Thursday, October 4 OPEN

    Friday, October 5 2057 Franchise Bowl Game


    The 2057 Schedule can be found here: http://www.fof-ffl.com/foffflco_foru...-2057-Schedule

    We have 2 ways to verify that your export is on the server

    1) The "Export Tracker" tab on the Main page and on the Forum
    http://fof-ffl.com/FFL/uploaderFFL.htm

    2) http://www.fof-ffl.com/FFL/football/import/football/

  3. #43
    FFL Commissioner Hooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Detroit Lions
    Posts
    2,094
    2057 Franchise Bowl Complete.


    2 files imported.


    Controlled teams making transactions: .
    Controlled teams adjusting rosters: .
    Controlled teams shuffling depth charts: .
    Controlled teams adjusting game plans: .

    html will load shortly


    Our Next Sim is 2058 New Season Roll on Saturday.


    Monday, October 8 2058 Staff / Stadium
    Tuesday, October 9 OPEN
    Wednesday, October 10 Franchise / Tickets
    Thursday, October 11 OPEN
    Friday, October 12 Free Agency 1
    Saturday, October 13 OPEN
    Sunday, October 14 Free Agency 2
    Monday, October 15 OPEN
    Tuesday, October 16 Free Agency 3
    Wednesday, October 17 OPEN
    Thursday, October 18 Free Agency 4
    Friday, October 19 OPEN Draft Starts Untimed
    Saturday, October 20 Free Agency 5 Draft Starts at 9am
    Sunday, October 21 OPEN Draft Ongoing


    The 2057 Schedule can be found here: http://www.fof-ffl.com/foffflco_foru...-2057-Schedule

    We have 2 ways to verify that your export is on the server

    1) The "Export Tracker" tab on the Main page and on the Forum
    http://fof-ffl.com/FFL/uploaderFFL.htm

    2) http://www.fof-ffl.com/FFL/football/import/football/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •